h1

Fiction Friday – Coming soon to a blog near you

December 4, 2008

Starting next week, I will post several ideas for fictional short stories on Thursday. Pick one and write about it, then post here on Friday. I’ll do the same.  We’ll play with the timing if you guys (or I) need more time to come up with the stories.  This week, I will be finishing up the igloo story, so you have a week to get out the thinking caps, sharpen your pencils (okay, dust off your keyboards), find the thesaurus, and prepare to use your creative juices.

2 comments

  1. That sounds fun! I will try to be creative enough. I need to get my hubby involved in this, he is the real writer in the family. haha


  2. very cool idea!



Leave a Reply

